and benjamin makes three ♥

“Beautiful, 
Beautiful, beautiful, 
Beautiful Boy”

John Lennon

Look at this beautiful family – and first time parents!

I used to work with Joanna a few years ago, and when she told me she was pregnant and wanted me to take pics of her newborn when ‘it’ came along, I was thrilled!

This beautiful little boy, Benjamin, loved his hands and was pretty much awake for the whole session. He made me clucky he was soooo adorable, but I think my child-bearing days are well and truly over!

Mum and dad, Brett, were completely comfortable in front of the camera and were so relaxed that we got some great natural and ‘real’ images – right up my alley!

Thank you so much Jo and Brett for allowing me into your home to capture you all and congratulations to you both. You are going to make fantastic parents! xx

Click on the images to see a larger version.

Leave a Reply

