Sun, Surf and Stunning Smiles!

You know when you see people and say, ‘these two are just meant for each other.’ Well here they are!

This couple, Chantelle and Scott, were so natural and all smiles for their session! And look at the result, s-t-u-n-n-i-n-g! I just hung back and let them do their thing. I think at one point they forgot I was there….

Thank you Chantelle and Scott for letting me capture your love and dedication for each other. It was an absolute pleasure. Let’s do it again sometime!

There were so many to share, I couldn’t choose…. click on an image to see a larger version

If you would like a session, winter is a great time, so give me a call and we can organise something!

Leave a Reply

