Big, Beautiful Eyes!

Well, I have just had a look at when I last posted and am ashamed to say it was nearly one month ago! Too much time on Facebook amongst other things 😦  Ooops…

Time to post some recent shoots of some gorgeous families and people, and whilst I am at it, resume the weekly challenges I set for myself at the beginning of the year which have drastically fallen by the wayside!

Baby Mariel  had a pair of the biggest, soul-searching eyes I have seen in  long time! She obviously got them from her mother, as her eyes were just as beautiful!

Thank you Mariam and Ehab for allowing me into your home to capture you both and your new baby!

Click on the images to see a larger version….

Leave a Reply

