Is this family gorgeous or what!?

Following on from this post, when we had finished our session, I knew I had more than enough images to present to Natalie and Adrian that were ‘keepers’. In fact, I had too many to choose from! Not because I am good with the camera ;-), but because this family was so easy and natural to photograph! They made my job very easy.

Little Emma was born to be infront of a lens! What a character! And baby Ava’s blue eyes were ah mazing! Both Nat and Adrian are so comfortable and relaxed with each other and this showed in how gorgeous all their images were, both alone, together and with the girls.

Thank you both so much for trusting me to capture you both and your beautiful little girls! It was my pleasure!

And as I couldn’t bear to limit the viewing to just a few pics, here are a few more than just a few!

2 thoughts on “Is this family gorgeous or what!?

Leave a Reply

