Lilly Angelina – 9 weeks

Long, lanky and just plain loverly! At 9 weeks old Lilly was just past that squishy, pliable newborn stage and didn’t fit into any of my ‘bubba’ props, but she loved the camera and that’s all that mattered!  She was soooo easy to shoot and to top it off, gorgeous to boot! I love what I do!

Thank you Jennifer for trusting me with your beautiful daughter!

If you would like your Memorable Moments captured, be it your new baby, your family, or just you, give me a call!

2 thoughts on “Lilly Angelina – 9 weeks

  1. Nice images Danielle your light is nice too looks like you used a more natural light though and your processing is pretty good to keep it up awesome indeed 🙂 will add you to my blog roll too ;).
    Brett

Leave a Reply

